Calendar of Virtual TBR-VE™ Classes

TBR-VE™ Calendar updated September 25th 2022

For frequently-asked questions about the TBR-VE™ Class, click HERE.
For a comparison of virtual and in-person TBR classes, click HERE. 
NOTE: Unless otherwise stated, all public virtual and in-person classes will be conducted in English. 

TBR-VE™ CLASSES

OCTOBER 2022

October 21st – 31st

Facilitators: TBR-VE Certified Trainers Kriti Jaising & Anil Jaising
Dates: October 21st, 24th, 26th, 28th, 31st 2022; 12:00pm EDT; 5:00pm GMT ; 9:00am PDT TBR-VE™ Class (discounts available – see registration page)
Sponsored by: Concepts & Beyond Inc

NOVEMBER 2022

November 3rd – 17th

Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Angela Agresto and Karen Bruns
 Dates: November 3rd, 7th, 10th, 14th, 17th 2022 (2:30pm CST; 12:30 PST); TBR-VE™ Class  (discounts available – see registration page)
 Sponsored by: Agresto Coaching & Training and Monarch Agile Solutions

DECEMBER 2022

December 9th – 19th

Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Anil Jaising and Kriti Jaising
Dates: December 9th, 12th, 14th, 16th, 19th 2022; 11:00am EST ; 4:00pm GMT ; 8:00am PST TBR-VE™ Class (special discounts  available – see registration page)
Sponsored by: Concepts & Beyond Inc.

JANUARY 2023

January 20th – 31st

Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Kriti Jaising & Anil Jaising
Dates: January 20th, 23rd, 25th, 27th, 31st 2023; 12:00pm EST ; 5:00pm GMT ; 9:00am PST TBR-VE™ Class (special discounts available – see registration page)
Sponsored by: Concepts & Beyond Inc.

FEBRUARY 2023

February 6th – 23rd

Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Angela Agresto and Karen Bruns
Dates: February 6th, 9th, 13th, 16th, 23rd 2023 (12:00pm PST; 2:00pm CST); TBR-VE™ Class  (discounts available – see registration page)

February 6th – 17th
Language: German

Facilitator: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainer Julian Kea
Dates: February 6th, 8th, 10th, 13th, 17th, 2023 (CET morning class); TBR-VE™ Class (discounts available – see registration page)
Sponsored by: [ki:]®Learning
Note: This class will be taught in German.

MARCH 2023

March 6th – 20th

Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Karen Bruns and Angela Agresto
Dates: March 6th, 9th, 13th, 16th, 20th, 2023 (12:00pm PST; 2:00pm CST); TBR-VE™ Class (discounts available – see registration page)
Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Anil Jaising & Kriti Jaising
Dates: March 20th, 22nd, 24th, 27th, 29th 2023; 12:00pm EDT ; 5:00pm GMT; 9:00am PDT TBR-VE™ Class (special discounts available – see registration page)
Sponsored by: Concepts & Beyond Inc.

APRIL 2023

April 17th – 27th

Facilitator: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainer Tricia Munsey
Dates: April 17th, 19th, 21st, 25th, 27th 2023 (5:30pm EDT); TBR-VE™ Class (special discounts available – see registration page)
Sponsored by: Infinity Academy And Consulting LLC

April 19th – May 17th

Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Karen Bruns and Angela Agresto
Dates: April 19th, 26th, May 3rd, 10th, 17th 2023 (3:30pm PDT; 5:30pm CDT); TBR-VE™ Class  (discounts available – see registration page)
Sponsored by: Monarch Coaching and Agresto Coaching & Training.

JUNE 2023

June 1st – 15th

Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Angela Agresto and Karen Bruns
Dates: June 1st, 5th, 8th, 12th, 15th 2023 (8:00am PDT; 10:00 CDT); TBR-VE™ Class  (discounts available – see registration page)
Sponsored by: Monarch Coaching and Agresto Coaching & Training

JULY 2023

July 10th – 24th

Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Karen Bruns and Angela Agresto
Dates: July 10th, 13th, 17th, 20th, and 24th, 2023 (2:30pm PDT; 4:30pm CDT); TBR-VE™ Class  (discounts available – see registration page)

AUGUST 2023

August 7th – 21st

Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Angela Agresto and Karen Bruns
Dates: August 7th, 10th, 14th, 17th, and 21st 2023 (10:30am PDT; 12:30pm CDT); TBR-VE™ Class  (discounts available – see registration page)

OCTOBER 2023

October 12th – 26th

Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Karen Bruns and Angela Agresto
Dates: October 12th,16th, 19th, 23rd, and 26th, 2023 (2:30pm PDT; 4:30pm CDT); TBR-VE™ Class  (discounts available – see registration page)
Sponsored by: Monarch Coaching and Agresto Coaching & Training

NOVEMBER 2023

November 2nd – 16th

Facilitators: TBR-VE™ Certified Trainers Angela Agresto and Karen Bruns
Dates: November 2nd, 6th, 9th, 13th, and 16th, 2023 (10am PDT; 12:00pm CDT); TBR-VE™ Class  (discounts available – see registration page)
Sponsored by: Agresto Coaching & Training and Monarch Coaching

***********************************

For training inquiries, please contact the following TBR-VE™ Certifiers:
Nicole Fleming at nicole@flemingservices.biz
Jean-Paul Bayley at jp.bayley@actineo.email

For more information about the TBR Certified Trainers who are facilitating the above classes, click HERE.

For descriptions of the TBR-VE™ Class, the TBR Practitioner Class, and the Trainer Certification Course (TCC), click HERE.